Welcome to Lyrical Spell Magazine

Take a look at one of our brand new reviews!
We post new ones on a daily basis, written by Andreea, Tamar and Laili!

New review by Pascal
Mastercastle – Wine Of Heaven

New review by Laili
Pictura Poesis - Miseriae Mundi

New review by Andreea
Solitude Within – Disappear

New review by Andreea
Ayreon – The Source

New review by Laili
Laura Macrì - Terra

New article by Andreea
Artist Portrait - Tommy Karevik